Head of research group
Image Theo Doll Prof. Dr.-Ing. Theodor Doll doll.theodor(at)
Team Assistant +49 (0)511 -
Name EMail Extension
Lena Gebauer Lena Gebauer-Hötzel lena.gebauer-hoetzel(at) 5350 247
Hannah Vollmer Hannah Vollmer vollmer.hannah(at) 5350 296
Technical Staff +49 (0)511 -
Name EMail Extension
Michaela Kreienmeyer Michaela Kreienmeyer kreienmeyer.michaela(at) 532 1525
Research Team +49 (0)511 -
Name EMail Extension
Ailke Behrens, M.Sc. behrens.ailke(at) 532 7231
Image Katharina Foremny Katharina Foremny (née Tegtmeier), M.Sc. foremny.katharina(at) 532 7231
Image Juan Pablo Marcoleta Dipl.-Ing. Juan Pablo Marcoleta marcoleta.juan(at) 5350 287
M.Eng. Ivan Pechenizkiy pechenizkiy.ivan(at) 532 7231
Image Jan Stieghorst Dr.-Ing. Jan Stieghorst stieghorst.jan(at)
Image Suheda Yilmaz-Bayraktar Suheda Yilmaz-Bayraktar, M.Sc. yilmaz-bayraktar.suheda(at) 532 1525
Lucia Badde Master Thesis
Lennart Guntenhöner Medical Doctoral Thesis
Wai-Lun Hui Master Thesis
Malte Kluth Master Thesis
Shuang Liang Student research project
Yuyang Mao Master Thesis
Adrian Onken Master Thesis
Henry Rake Bachelor Thesis
Svenja Schudak Student research project
Alexander Schulze-Finkenbrink Bachelor Thesis
Michelle Wirsum Bachelor Thesis
Hui Yu Student research project

About The VIANNA research team