Staff

Head of Work Group

PD. Dr. med. A. Warnecke | Warnecke.Athanasia@mh-hannover.de


Research Team

Ariane Römer, Ass.-Arzt Dr. med | Römer.Ariane@mh-hannover.de

Jasmin Bohlmann, Biol.-Lab. | Bohlmann.Jasmin@mh-hannover.de

Jennifer Schulze, M.Sc. Biol. | Schulze.Jennifer.HNO@mh-hannover.de

Melanie Steffens, Dr. rer. nat. | Steffens.Melanie@mh-hannover.de

Darja Werner, TA | Werner.Darja@mh-hannover.de

Kirsten Wissel, Dr. rer. nat. | Wissel.Kirsten@mh-hannover.de

Qing Yue | Yue.Qing@mh-hannover.de

Marvin Peter, M.Sc. Chem. | Peter.Marvin@mh-hannover.de


Alumni

Dipl.-Biol. Dr. Katharina Kranz

Dipl.-Ing. PhD Pooyan Aliuos

Dipl.-Phys. PhD Alexander Rettenmaier

Dr. med. vet. Antonina Wrzeszcz

PhD Odett Kaiser (Tierärztin)

About The VIANNA research team