Staff

Group photo of workgroup computer-assisted Surgery

Head of Research Group
Portrait Dr.-Ing. Thomas S. Rau Rau.Thomas@mh-hannover.de
Research Team
Portrait Prof. Dr. Omid Majdani Majdani.Omid@mh-hannover.de
Portrait M. Sc. Silke Hügl Huegl.Silke@mh-hannover.de
Portrait Dipl.-Inform. Samuel John John.Samuel@mh-hannover.de
Portrait Dipl.-Ing. Marcel Kluge Kluge.Marcel@mh-hannover.de
Portrait Dipl.-Ing. Jakob Lexow Lexow.Jakob@mh-hannover.de
Portrait Dr. Wouter J. van Drunen vanDrunen.Wouter@mh-hannover.de

About The VIANNA research team