Staff

Group photo of workgroup computer-assisted Surgery

Head of Research Group
Portrait Dr.-Ing. Thomas S. Rau Rau.Thomas@mh-hannover.de
Research Team
Portrait Prof. Dr. Omid Majdani Majdani.Omid@mh-hannover.de
Portrait M. Sc. Silke Hügl Huegl.Silke@mh-hannover.de
Portrait Dipl.-Ing. Jakob Lexow Lexow.Jakob@mh-hannover.de
Portrait Dipl.-Phys. Mathias Müller Mueller.Mathias@mh-hannover.de
Portrait M. Sc. Nuha Suzaly Suzaly.Nuha@mh-hannover.de
Max Eike Timm
Students
Shari Barati Medical Doctoral Thesis, Hannover Medical School
Portrait Alexander Becker Master Thesis, Leibniz University Hannover
Portrait Tobias Blum Bachelor Thesis, Leibniz University Hannover
Denise Blume Bachelor Thesis, Leibniz University Hannover
Portrait Jakob Cramer Bachelor Thesis, Technische Universität Berlin
Portrait Lena Geiger Student Assistant, Hannover Medical School
Till Gerking Medical Doctoral Thesis, Hannover Medical School
Diana Kreul Medical Doctoral Thesis, Hannover Medical School
Christian Menke Medical Doctoral Thesis, Hannover Medical School
Portrait Christoph Rostkowski Medical Doctoral Thesis, Hannover Medical School
Portrait Katharina Rülander Master Thesis, Fachhochschule Münster
Portrait Henrik Schädlich Master Thesis, Leibniz University Hannover
Evelyn Semke Medical Doctoral Thesis, Hannover Medical School
Katharina Spichal Medical Doctoral Thesis, Hannover Medical School
Portrait Lea Uhlenbusch Bachelor Thesis, Leibniz University Hannover
Jan-Niklas Wellers Medical Doctoral Thesis, Hannover Medical School
Sina Witte Medical Doctoral Thesis, Hannover Medical School
Alumni
Portrait Dipl.-Inform. Samuel John jetzt HörSys GmbH
Portrait Dipl.-Ing. Marcel Kluge jetzt HörSys GmbH
Portrait Dr. Wouter J. van Drunen jetzt Implandata Ophthalmic Products GmbH

About The VIANNA research team